2009 Conference Challenges

ACC/Big Ten Challenge

Monday, November 30
Penn State @ Virginia

Tuesday, December 1
Maryland @ Indiana
Michigan State @ North Carolina
Northwestern @ North Carolina State
Virginia Tech @ Iowa
Wake Forest @ Purdue

Wednesday, December 2
Boston College @ Michigan 
Duke @ Wisconsin
Florida State @ Ohio State
Illinois @ Clemson
Minnesota @ Miami

Big East/SEC Invitational

Wednesday, December 9 (Madison Square Garden, New York)
Connecticut vs. Kentucky
Georgia @ St. John's

Thursday, December 10 (St. Pete Times Forum, Tampa)
DePaul vs. Mississippi State
Florida vs. Syracuse

Big 12/Pac 10 Hardwood Series

Sunday, November 29
Nebraska @ USC

Thursday, December 3
Washington @ Texas Tech
USC @ Texas
Baylor @ Arizona State

Friday, December 4
Colorado @ Oregon State

Saturday, December 5
Oregon @ Missouri
Iowa State @ California
Washington State @ Kansas State

Sunday, December 6
Kansas @ UCLA
Arizona @ Oklahoma

Wednesday, December 16
Oklahoma State @ Stanford

Tuesday, December 22
Texas A&M @ Washington

Missouri Valley/Mountain West Challenge

Friday, November 13
Bradley @ BYU

Friday, November 20
Colorado State @ Indiana State

Saturday, November 21
Southern Illinois @ UNLV

Saturday, December 5
Air Force @ Missouri State

Saturday, December 12
TCU @ Wichita State

Saturday, December 19
Creighton @ New Mexico
Illinois State @ Utah

Tuesday, December 22
San Diego State @ Drake

Wednesday, December 23
Wyoming @ Northern Iowa

SB Nation Featured Video

Latest News

In This Article

Topics
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Blogging the Bracket

You must be a member of Blogging the Bracket to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Blogging the Bracket. You should read them.

Join Blogging the Bracket

You must be a member of Blogging the Bracket to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Blogging the Bracket. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker